Contact

hv/cnr Govan Mbeki Drive & Adelaide Tambo Street
(27.36497,29.87147)
P.O. BOX 124
VOLKSRUST
2470

Beheerliggaam:

Naam Tel nr e-pos Portefeulje
Mnr Jan Ferreira 0825675866 hoof@vhs.co.za Ex Officio
Mnr Cliff Harper 0828785994 cliff@harperlaw.co.za Voorsitter
Mnr Francois Martins 0829266452 francoismartins@gmail.com Koshuise
Dr Ben Laas 0825702095 ben.laas@volksrust.com Onder Voorsitter
Me Carin Botha 0845777715 carin@cr-accountants.co.za Tessourier
Me Riana Uys 0734986714 rsuys@vodamail.co.za Akademie
Mnr Séan Wilken 0713681597 wilkensean@gmail.com Sport
Me Marinda Smit 0829557038 smit.marinda@yahoo.com Onderwysers verteenwoordiger
Me Hannetjie Buitendag 0646833223 buh@vhs.co.za Ex Officio
Me Mary Craffert 0833953548 crm@vhs.co.za Sekretaresse en Admin
Mnr Derek Strydom 0825722941 Strydode@eskom.co.za Gekoöpteer :    Bemarking
Mnr Petros Nkambule 0827577741 petros@pixleykaseme.gov.za Geboue en Terrein

Tel: (017) 735-5169
Faks: (017) 735-4697
E-Pos: hoof@vhs.co.za


View Larger Map

Leave a Reply